chevy2574: Tired of all the games
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Brainerd, Minnesota
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
chevy2574 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
factory worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love spending time with my 2 kids. Being outdoors, like camping, fishing,muddin,4 wheeling,biking ect.I have no problem staying in watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. I like country music but listen to other types as well. I like most kinds of movies the only kind i don't like is Horror movies. I love my kids very much and love spending time with them so U must love kids to. My son is 17and my daughter is 15. I love to cook and bake. I'm not looking for any games or Drama. I'm not a big drinker. I don't mind going out to the bar and hang with friends and play pool or shoot darts, and i'm not good at either one. Just like to play and have a good time listening to music not much for dancing, don't mind slow dancing not good at that either. I'm not sure what else to say on here so if you want to talk and ask questions that works for me.

I'm not hot or gorgeous.. I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach.. I'm far from being considered a model but I am me. I eat food, I have curves, I have more fat than I should, I have scars, I have history. Some people love me, some like me, some hate me.. I have done good, I have done bad.. I love my PJ's and I go without make-up and don't get my hair done.. I'm random, crazy and a tad dirty minded at times, but I don't pretend to be someone I'm not.. I am who I am, you can love me or not.. If I love you, I do it with my heart!! I make no apologies for the way i am......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's been a really long time since I've been on a date. I'm not really sure. Maybe dinner and a movie, a nice walk, time to get to know each other.Somewhere we can talk but not to loud that we can't hear each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chevy2574 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps