bleupearl: I know how to swim...I do not know how to fly
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Copperopolis, California
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
bleupearl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love animals, all animals except crunchy bugs. I have just about the best job in the world, even when it is really difficult I love it. I get to meet new people and learn something new every day. The hours just arent very good for meeting people. I love the ocean, there's something about it that makes you just feel calm and content. I'd like to learn how to surf. I grew up in the mountains. I love to go fishing (but someone else has to eat the fish usually) and camping. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I'm pretty self-sufficient, I can even kill my own spiders (but I don't like to...the crunch factor...shudder). I just bought my first home. I have a rescue cat with crossed eyes and a bent ear. And 2 dogs... my boys! Both are lab mixes and pretty big babies. Even though 1 is almost 9 and the other has eaten all my shoes and not a small amount of furniture in his short year of life. What can I say? Animals make me smile and crack me up every day. I love music...pretty much all music, even country and some rap and opera. Mostly a rock fan though. I like good wine (and cheap beer when its hot out). I'm honest...I'd rather be honest and risk hurting feelings than lie, but I try to be as kind as I can, and I know sometimes it's just better to keep your mouth shut. I love to laugh and joke around. I can be a goof, so I'm laughing at myself a lot. But know when it's time to be serious. I'd like to meet someone with a sense of humor. Someone who is respectful-and I mean to someone you bump into on the street or a waiter, not just someone in a professional situation. And someone who doesn't take himself too seriously.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who knows? It really depends on where we are and who the date is. Something low stress like coffee... Or bowling. I could show off my mad skills... If they put up the bumpers haha!

Get the POF Mobile Apps