Age: 42
Long Term
PMFireman: Someone PLEASE make me want to delete this profile
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rancho cucamonga/los angeles, California
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
PMFireman is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm hoping to find my future best friend. Someone who challenges me mentally, emotionally, spiritually and physically. Not willing to settle for someone I simply think I can spend the rest of my life with, but rather I want to find that one that I can't imagine spending the rest of my life without.

I am a person that will stand up and fight for what I beleive in even when it is not the popular or easy thing to do. Im usually very laid back and easy going but am also very passionate too. I believe that balance and being well rounded is the key to true happiness.

I go to the gym regularly (5+ days a week) and am very into fitness and want the same in my lady. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love being outdoors. I fish and golf often. I surf in the summer and snowboard in the winter. I really enjoy camping, hiking, shooting guns. I dirt bike and wake board. I love going to Glamis and Havasu.

I work as a Fireman/Paramedic. Health of mind body and spirit are all very important to me. I like to cook and am pretty good at it. That's probably because I love to eat. I do like to party on occasion, but also just enjoy cuddling at home under a blanket with a movie. I like to be romantic when inspired by the right person. I believe the foundation of ANY good relationship is based upon three characteristics. Mutual respect, open communication and trust/honesty which go hand in hand.

Traveling is my passion. I like good muic, good food and most importantly good company. It is the best to have all three at the same time. I love meeting new people, experiencing new things and different cultures. I really like to learn, so I will make time for anyone that can teach me somthing new.

I like many types of music. Mostly Country, EDM, Rock, Hip-Hop, etc. It all depends on what kind of mood I'm in and what kind of mood I want to get into.

IG @ mr_e4u

Care to know more feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that involves laughing and getting to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PMFireman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.