1desdemona: Look no further, I'm right here!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln, California
73 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
1desdemona is looking for a relationship.
Some college

summer 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello and welcome. Like most people, I have many facets. When I first meet you I may appear to be quiet/somewhat reserved but then again if I feel comfortable with you I can be a regular motormouth. I like to go and do, but then on the other hand I relish days I don't have to leave my home.

I'm a mom/grandmother (still happily experiencing both). I've sky dived, ridden in a hot air balloon, para-sailed, walked to the top of diamond head, soared in a glider, rafted the Colorado River, ridden an elephant in Thailand. Another unique thing about me is I lived alone on a 43ft houseboat for ten years and I absolutely loved it. I sold my houseboat so I could retire early.

I like: to read, travel, board games, slot machines, walk, and learning to play golf and my Ukulele. I own a boat, can bait my own hook, like to camp [I now prefer camper/trailer over a tent]. Prefer walking to hiking [up hill anyway]. You probably guessed that mountain climbing is out!

During the summer I enjoy North Shore, Lake Tahoe. I gave up skiing so during the winter give me the ocean. I want to travel to the National Parks I haven't seen and I think it would be fun to visit all of the states I have yet to see. And I do so want to travel to Ireland. I enjoy taking drives: just moseying along, stopping here and there, for a drink, a bite to eat, browse small towns, exploring along the way, festivals, fairs, the delta, so much to see/do....so little time.

Up front: "I admit to being a ParrotHead." Which means I like Jimmy Buffett and his type of music which is called TropRock. It's similar to country music with Steel Drums and Ukuleles. I like most music but favor oldies, 70/80s, country (Waylon), and the blues.

I am looking for a friend, companion and more if we click. I want a man who is honest, trustworthy, healthy, has a smile on his face and a twinkle in his eye. And owns a Hawaiian shirt or two. I have slowed down a bit, I have some great memories and I am looking for a man I can make new memories with. If you think it could be you, please contact me.

Come-on and give me a try, you have nothing to lose.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions...but I do love a good strong cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1desdemona you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 75.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke