Tiffanie_88: ready or not here I am!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Austin, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Tiffanie_88 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tiffanie
I like to hang out with friends and play with my son. I enjoy going out and having a good time. I love to float the river both with the family and with the grown ups. I'm content with my job for now but eventually want to find something that will be more of a career. Not sure yet what that is though. I'm opinionated but not to the point that its annoying just enough to get my point across. But mostly I'm just a laid back fun individual that
likes to have a good time and enjoy life. If you want to know more shoot me a message and ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere you can get to know a person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tiffanie_88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married