s0uthernw0man: Just checkin things out....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Florence, South Carolina
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
s0uthernw0man is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Tattoo apprentice/ mechanic/ laborer

just me n my son my graduation night may 16th 20

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Christy
I am a lady and want to be treated like one or i wont be around u... like most I'm looking for someone to get to know and spend some quality time with, in hopes it turns into something meaningful with substance and affection but if not then a good friendship is great too..I'm a great friend and a good hearted person that will do anything for someone i am close too but just because i am nice doesn't mean i am a pushover or weak by any means... i have a temper like most people and i have my bad days too but i learned a long time ago how to deal with my temper...I'm shy at first but once i get to know u and u get to know me then I'm a class nut and love to make people laugh even at my own expense... laughter is the food for the soul, u never know what a person is truly like until u actually meet them and its not good to go judging books by their cover because then u tend to pass over some of the best people u could ever meet....I'm not into doing Gods job for Him so i will leave the judging of others up to Him....i treat people the way i want to be treated and i do for others when they cant do for themselves.....I've been told i have a huge heart and it gets me hurt at times but i still wont change who i am just because i ran across a few bad apples...i will continue being me so if this sounds like someone u might want to get to know then hit me up and lets chat... I am also an art lover and I do express a lot of my views on my skin so if u don't like girls with ALOT of tattoos then u might as well keep moving because I have a TON of them and I'm no where near done yet, but if u do then we already have something in common ( who knows I might even teach u how to do tattoos or do one on u if you are up for it!!!!!!

I don't want someone I can live with, I want the one I can't live without....I want the one I miss when he is gone and I get all giddy about when I know he is on his way to see me....the one who gives me butterflies and the one I know will make me feel safe when I'm with him as well as keep me grounded when need be....I don't want to be babied but rather loved to no end.... Then and only then will I know that I have found the one God put here for me

I work two jobs one first shift job that is 6-7 days a week and a third shift job that is 3 nights a week so if I don't get right back to u then its probably cause im sleeping....lol
I don't want a man to take care of me cause I can do that all by myself, I want someone I can share my life with and someone I can make new memories with so if that's u then let me know

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
have fun with the ones u love while u have them... you never know when life is going to throw you a curve ball so be ready.... my first date will be something we both agree on and it will be something we can do to get to know each other better...you cant talk in movies so even though i love the movies thats not a good first date...lol
i love nature walks and fishing and i love taking my kids to an amusement park or race tracks...somewhere we can all have fun together...i had kids to do things with and enjoy time with them not to always send them to a babysitter so i can go do things by myself...they are my life and i want to do as much as i can with them while i can, i have 2 boys ages 10 and 21 and i have a grandson who will be 4 in april 2015 and a granddaughter that was born in april 2013 so u must love kids to be a part of my life....that is a requirement even though u wont be meeting my kids unless we become great friends or things start going some where cuz i dont have people in and out of thier lives... they deserve better than that and i will make sure they get what they deserve if it takes everything i have to do it

TO KNOW ME IS TO LOVE ME, BUT TO JUDGE ME IS INSANE; words can never tell you what a person is really like but actions can tell you everything!!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to s0uthernw0man you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps