yoyowawamom: Somewhere Out There
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
yoyowawamom is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
A graceful lady, like cooking (cook healthy and delicious food frequently); gardening, reading, dancing, boating, singing, bowling, hiking, etc. a lot; Enjoy outdoor/indoor activities, prefer not too cold or too hot.
I am: Intelligent, witty, very fit & healthy, Drug/disease free, reliable, financial stable: work for a stable public company.
Not a materialism; but if you put valuable on me, I will multiply and enlarge what is given. :-)
Like all type of music; movies, karaoke, family centered: I put myself always the last to consider, always after my family and friends, I could offer my caring when we are friends.
Haven't had happy ending on my first marriage (not closing yet), but still have hope to get my happiness somewhere out there, can you tell me where can I find you? :-)
I hope you: always have positive attitudes, financial stable, healthy, kids friendly. My kids will grow up sooner or later, we still have time to spend together when empty nest. If you couldn’t get along with /consider living with kids, then we are not a good match.
P.S. I can't see "who wants to meet me" directly, need search by username. So if interested, just send me a message.

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walking in a park, anything comfortable for both, meet over a drink, quite and peace place

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to yoyowawamom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 58.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.