sweetteach2000: Live Life, Have Fun, Be Happy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La verne, California
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sweetteach2000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here is where we are supposed to try to sale ourselves... telling everything about ourselves is kind of difficult in a short space... so I will tell a few things to try and spark some interest and hopefully you will want to find out more yourself.. I am outgoing and fun-loving..I am always up for tring new things... I love the beach. I like cooking. I love Piano bars, I think I have been to all the ones in the area at least once..I am also OK with staying in and hanging out. I guess you could say I am Pretty comfortable in any situation and can find something positive or fun wherever I am. I also spend alot of time doing kid stuff with my 3 children like sports, park, movies etc..I am the oldest of 7 childern and really close to my family. Family is very important to me. I like all types of music except classical.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be anything from drinks and dinner, to bowling, or watching a game and appetizers... I am up for anything.... not a big coffee drinker so Starbucks isnt usually my thing lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetteach2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married