harjoh72: Did I dazzle you? Did I jump off the page?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pompton lakes, New Jersey
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
harjoh72 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Senior Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey what's happenin?! I'm John. First and foremost, if you have pictures of yourself in the mirror, duck face shots, or you're a holding a beer in every single photo, please move along. I'm looking for awesome here, not someone who lacks maturity and likes to party 18 days a week.

A little bit about me -- I've got my own place, a full-time career, and a nice car. If you don't at least have those, we aren't on the same page. Call me blunt but I know what I want. Games are something I don't partake in (unless we're talking XBox), so keep your drama out of here. I enjoy football, fine beer, wings, and poker. If you know how to play Hold'em, bonus points. This profile might portray me as extremely outgoing, but I'm usually a bit shy and then open up when the time comes.

There are a few key things I look for in a girl. Personality is one of them. If the chemistry isn't there, it's obviously not going to work. Attraction is another key element. I can't wake up next to a dinosaur in the morning. Loyalty is important as well. I'm not a jealous person but being able to trust someone is key. I'm often referred to as a "nice guy", but I have my d*ck side (much of which I'm expressing in this profile). And besides, you don't want a guy that will everything for you, that's no fun.

So if I sound moderately interesting to you or you're looking for someone that will treat you right, hit me up.