Age: 28
Hang Out
Age: 31
Tweetj05: Make me laugh. Tell me a joke.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elmhurst, Illinois
31 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
Tweetj05 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Freight Forwarding

A friends birthday party :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Vanessa
I am looking to hang out and have fun. Maybe if things turn out well then maybe eventually we can see about more than that. This doesn't mean that i am looking for a casual fling or a one night stand. I just want that to be known right off the bat.

I am a very outgoing girl who likes to play some things by ear. I like to do all sorts of things. For example dancing, watching movies, swimming just to name a few. I am up for doing just about anything new. Although i do like to go out and have fun I don't mind staying in every once in a while.

I want to get married some day what girl doesn't? But I am not looking to get married anytime soon. I believe I am still in the prime of my life and that i am a little young to be tied down by marriage. If i meet the right guy before I believe I am ready then those circumstances might change.

Like i said in the beginning I am usually very outgoing. I am goofy but I know when to be serious. I like some old fashion traditions, like the guy has to make the first move, the guy has to ask the girl out on the date, open doors for the girls for example. But not all of me likes the old ways. I will not be the type of girl who will stay at home, clean house, cook and watch after the children while the man is off working his butt off. I believe when it comes to that the roles should be equal.

I was a band geek all throughout school so basically I was 'programed' to like any type of music. I listen to country, rap, latin, hip hop, R & B, swing, oldies, pop, alternative, blues...and the list goes on and on. What is even better than listening to it? Dancing to it. I want someone who will take me out dancing even though they might not be the greatest dancer in the world.

Not only am i looking for a nice guy but I want this guy to be a little rough around the edges. I want my family to love him but I don't want him to be too predictable. If you expect some girl that is easy and that you just want for the night. Then please pass up my profile because I am not the girl for you. I want someone who i can have a deep conversation with. Who is not afraid to be funny but also knows when to be serious. If all you do is talk about yourself then please pass up my profile. I don't want a guy who will bottle up his emotions till he is ready to burst. I want someone who will tell me when something is wrong so that we can fix the problem right there and then. No criminal record and a car will be much obliged.

I am the type of girl who is a little shy around people at first. But once I get to know you then I am an open book. So give me a reason not to be shy around you. Make me laugh, make me smile, just make me feel at ease and we will get a long great!!

Want to know more? Then email me and I will let you know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It is not about what or the where it is about the company, the conversation and hopefully a connection or better yet a chemistry that arrises from playful banter, good hearted teasing and opening yourself up to the potential of someone else really getting to know who you are and being fascinated and delighted with what they discover

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tweetj05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps