highridgefred: life is meant to be shared
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Kenner, Louisiana
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
highridgefred is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager


dating
2-10-19,, i'm really crappy at selfies.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Fred
Bottom-line,,,,,, life is meant to be shared. My kids have their degrees and out on their own. I've got 2 that are married and one more working on it. 3 beautiful loving grandkids. I just moved to Kenner from St Louis to pursue a new career and finally have some adventure back in my life. I think maybe it's time for me to find a wonderful lady and live happily ever after.. I like music and dancing, shooting pool, throwing darts and hanging out and laughing. I enjoy playing board games or card games if we don't want to go out that evening.
I'm more of an "in-person" type of person so maybe we could meet for coffee or a bite to eat. Drop me a note or email me.. My facebook is Freddie Francis. If you like what you've read,,, drop me a note.. I look forward to hearing from you...

UPDATE: I truly thought the fact that i raised 3kids as a single parent,, they all got higher education,, they all have happy successful relationships,, said enough about me as a man.. Apparently,,, folks don't read between those lines.. I'm a straight shooter, worship my kids and grandbabies, not a player, loyal to the bone. I value quality time even if it's simply watching a movie with you. My career is new to me,,,,, but pays me well. I'm not getting rich,,, but i have extra money left over every month. Don't have a boat or a motorcycle but have a nice SUV that's paid for. Rent an apartment that is nicely sized.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like a cup of coffee or dinner. Sit and talk for a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to highridgefred you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps