Ka8: looking for a good guy!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kenora, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Ka8 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going, love to have fun, and spend time outside. I am independent and I enjoy the life I created for myself. I like fishing (I don't like to touch the fish but reeling it in is fun), biking, rollerblading, anything athletic, it would be nice to share these adventures with someone. I love movies and spending time with my family and friends. I love country music and going to live concerts and performances of any kind.
I definitely have the travel bug, I love to get out there and see the world, and experience all that each place has to offer.
I really go after what I want, and make my dreams and goals happen. If you want it, you have to go get it!!!! I have fortunately been able to accomplish many of those things on my bucket list. For example, climbing Mt. Fuji, riding elephants and camels, and feeding kangaroos. But with that said,I still have many more things left to do, including going to a live NHL game. Maybe you can join me?
If you would like to know more send me a message with your pic. I have photos too but I don't share my picture unless you have your own in your profile or share them in a message. Thanks
Happy fishing!!!