D_Crouse: I'd like to Catch your attention
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Oviedo, Florida
59 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
D_Crouse is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Daniel
I love to fish, so I thought I would try to "Catch" your attention on plentyoffish.com. I love a great restaurant, movies and UCF sports. I fish, play golf and hang out with Hershey my Chocolate Lab in my spare time. My goal is to be happy and live a stress-less life. I'm very creative and love to tinker, I can fix anything. I draw, paint and sculpt...with the right inspiration. I am lucky to have friends I've known for 40+ years and I consider them family. I like 70s, 80s and 90s music...rock, soft rock, easy listening and modern jazz. I have a guitar but still don't know how to play it, hey, there's an aspiration...to learn the guitar.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To meet for dinner at a restaurant with a quiet atmosphere would be a good way to get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to D_Crouse you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.