kayname: Looking for my other half
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saratoga, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Indian, Virgo
kayname is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales, Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me
It is hard to describe myself in a profile but I will try.

I have a great life and am very active and enjoy a healthy lifestyle.

I am well-educated, and have a good job. I have 3 beautiful children and I love being a mom.

I am pretty outgoing. I enjoy getting together with others and hosting gatherings at my house. I tend to be very energetic and going out after a long day's work is fun. I am also quite active and will play all kinds of sports whenever I can. I love to play tennis!!

I don't eat much red meat at all but do have chicken or fish regularly. I love to cook up new recipes and experiment in the kitchen whenever I have the time. I love to cook for my family everyday and strive to use fresh and healthy ingredients. Not a fan of fast food at all! But definitely a fan of a good glass of red wine!

To unwind at night, I like to watch TV.

I also tend to be an intellectual sometimes. I love to read. Typical books of interest are technical in nature or spiritual. I do believe we have a very powerful spirit and positive thinking can greatly impact our lives. I strive to see the best around me and make the best of situations.

I absolutely love my kids. They are such a blessing in my life. They are truly a gift from God and I cherish them everyday.

I am looking for that special person in my life. Chemistry is very important and I think it is not easy to find that person you truly connect with on a deep level.

Life is full of adventure and mystery. I am looking for someone who is honest, spiritually aware, educated, honest, hard-working, and fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk and see what makes sense. Anything from coffee, to a game of tennis, to a nice dinner may fit the mood.....

Get the POF Mobile Apps