Grace_k: smile it brightens the day
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Grace_k is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see about me... well i love laughing and making people laugh. im pretty honest which is a good thing. i dont like to beat around the bush. Know what i mean? I work out almost everyday. I love to watch movies its such and escape from everything. I work alot but play alot also. I love what i do for a living and have been doing it for a long time. im open minded and love talking. I am looking for someone who is honest. i know ppl say nice guys finish last but i cant believe that is true. i love nice guys. i like the door opened for me and little things like that. I am not asking for you to pay for anything just show a little chivalry. thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
jumping out of an airplain would be fun for a first date.......hahaha... ok maybe a lil extream. lets just go for a walk n get to know each other or sit n talk. just go were the wind takes us...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Grace_k you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married