dadytea: looking good and honest woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
42 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
dadytea is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
my hobbies include football playing, dancing travilingand sigt seeing, going to the gym, waching football. My goalls are that i want in the next few years iwill own my own job.I am aunique person becouse sence the last two yeas, I have been able to achieved all my dreams and have been a happy person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on my first date, I would like to know her and have long charts maybe somewhere in the restuarant or in my house or on wallk,since I dont drink, the most prefared place is the city gardin but I prefare her chioce and will like to give her unforgeterble treats however it all depends on her and her response.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dadytea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 42.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps