aconger: Looking for the special someone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mckenzie, Tennessee
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
aconger is looking for a relationship.
Some University
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Angie
I am a single mom of 22yr old twins, a boy and a girl. They are both very active in school and sports, so i spend a lot of time at the ballpark. We are a family that enjoys the outdoors very much. I love to listen to music and drawing. I am a very crafty person and spend a lot of time making things. I own my own business as a Manicurist. I love animals...i have 1 dog and 2 cats right now, and they are treated just like the rest of my family. I love to travel and sight see. I'm just a country girl thats down to earth. I am a Christian and attend church on a regular basis. I'm interested in someone who can share and grow in life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aconger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke