SammyCB27: All about that elusive connection, right?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
SammyCB27 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Logistical Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sam
Hello, love live music, but who doesn't?! My first passion has been music for over a decade now. I always try to keep an ear to the music scene for new music, upcoming shows, and updates on my favorite artists. I like the local music scene here in Phx, but love it when my favorite bands/artists come to town, LA, etc...

I have been in sales for about 20 years and in the logistics industry for 11. I'd like to remain in this industry as it's constantly growing. I work for an international company so moving almost anywhere in the country/world is always a possibility. Although I would prefer to stay in a warm climate.

I moved out here in 05 from the Cleveland, Oh. area and was in a couple longterm relationships in the years before heading out west. I've mostly dated since getting here, but that always seems to leave me a tad more empty each time. As you all know the dating scene can be pretty brutal at times. Lol I have built great relationships and made many friends since coming to Az and it has been a great experience. I love the outdoors and very much enjoy hiking, but will say I have not taken full advantage of the hiking Az has to offer. I enjoy spending time with my friends, going to movies, hanging by the pool, happy hour, looking for new music, and getting to as many shows as I can. Hoping to connect with someone that has similar interests and willing to try something new as I am as well. I'm a pretty easy going guy and look forward to meeting you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple...dinner, coffee, drinks. Somewhere not loud so we can be comfortable and talk. If it goes ok, there's usually local music going in Tempe/Phx that might be fun to check out that will hopefully add the experience. Most important for me is that we both have fun and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SammyCB27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 53.

Get the POF Mobile Apps