Chasage1: Looking for 1 awesome guy, just 1 :^)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mansfield, Massachusetts
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Chasage1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Dental Assistant

Cowgirl theme for Club Getaway!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I want someone who likes to hold hands and will show affection no matter where we are. I'm most happy around content, upbeat people, who look at the world around them with a positive attitude. I'm a good-hearted person and hope to meet someone who can see that. I'd like to think that I'm a genuine, honest, easy going, hard-working, good natured and opinionated woman.

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, fun-loving, kind, loves kids & considerate. Someone who is willing to go the extra mile to put a smile on my face, just as I would do for you! I am a very easy going and adaptable person. I enjoy helping others when the opportunity presents itself. I am sometimes too nice and too trusting, giving most people the benefit of the doubt. I always like to see the glass half full, ALWAYS, and want the same in a partner (no doom and gloom sayers!) Most people don't like to hear others complain, I know I don't, so why bother.

I love football and have been on the waiting list for Pats season tickets for what seems ages, (I think that's because it has been.) Sundays are definitely scheduled around when the Pats play!

I tend to be a very social person, so hangin' with friends is important to me. I enjoy live entertainment and a good margarita. A night having dinner and seeing a movie or bowling works for me. Playing backgammon, listening to music and drinking Sake by a nice fire is also ideal. I would also be very happy having a quiet dinner just the two of us!

I would hope to travel as long as it's on your dime, lol!! And I'm a good traveler to boot!!
I don't like to spend excessive time in a gym, but I love participating in activities that are healthy. I absolutely love my job (make sure u have nice teeth,hehe) and being right near Fenway there is always a hustle and bustle that I enjoy.

I have three awesome kids and although they sometimes drive me crazy, they are sweet and kind, smart and independent, respectful and polite. With my work schedule they have had to learn to be self-reliant; putting themselves on the bus, doing their homework, and cooking dinner (is cereal a dinner food?)

I don't care to follow politics, therefore, my knowledge is probably not up to snuff and that's ok by me. But I am a very good listener, so if you want me to listen to you talk about it, go ahead :-)

So, there it is, part of it anyway...if you want to know more, email me so we can chat.

So what's your story? What are your greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in the knees with happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual date with maybe appetizers and a drink would be great,,bowling?? Play pool?? Whatever we decide together will be great!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chasage1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps