leweyxx2000: Free to good home..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kennewick, Washington
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
leweyxx2000 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really just want to find people with similar interests that can challenge me and make me a better person..There is no pressure..If it works, it works! I love to snow ski, golf, and bowl...Camping and fishing during the summer...I also enjoy the quiet times..I love to dance and will listen to almost anything...I love to laugh and to make others laugh..even when they don't want to :P I have goals to achieve and dreams to fulfill and if you also have aspirations, maybe we can cheer each other on. I like to think of myself as being honest and respectful. My friends would say that I am dependable and someone that you can rely on. If you're looking for a "Fixer-upper" than keep on goin'! I ain't broken...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is tricky...It desn't have to have a label..It's 2 people enjoying good conversation and good company..Dates can come later...

Mail Settings
To send a message to leweyxx2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps