hikingrocker: Looking for an adventure!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
hikingrocker is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Oh the dreaded part where I need to sell myself to you. Ok... Here goes nothing! I love (in no particular order) to hike, go to rock concerts, going to the gym (I love spin classes!), watching football and pro cycling, going out dancing, karaoke, going to amusement parks, finding the hidden gems that not everybody knows about, trying new things and much more which we can talk about later.

Random Facts about me:
--If I go to a business where somebody is wearing a name tag I will call that person by their name.
--I've been skydiving once.
--I came in second in my league in my second year of fantasy football... And won in my third year!
--I can agree to disagree... most of the time.
--I use "..." way too much in my written communication.
--Can find happiness in the simplest of things.
-- I'm kind of a Chameleon when it comes to fitting into different kinds of social situations.

I really want what most women want...somebody who makes me laugh, is smart, silly, responsible, open-minded, , attractive, romantic, caring, stable, and honest. Family means a lot to me, so family should also mean a lot to my ideal partner.

I'm in a place in my life where I would really like to have my last first date ever.

And as for who I'm not interested in... you fall into this category if you're a guy who:
-- Is a Party animal (every once in a while is fun but not all the time)
-- Needs to have sex by the end of one of the first few dates (I'm not looking for a hookup).
-- Doesn't have time to date (what's the point of just talking)
-- Doesn't smile
-- Smokes cigarettes
-- Wears Ed Hardy shirts / hats in any of his profile pictures
-- Doesn't like the outdoors
-- Is a member of the Raider Nation (Go 49ers!)
-- Thinks Emo / Screamo is the best music ever
-- Drinks every (or almost every) day - if you have an alcoholic beverage in your hand in more than two of your pictures, we may not be a match)
-- Is possessive and jealous
-- Has the duckface in any of his profile pictures (if you don't know what a "duckface" is, lookup "duckface song" on YouTube and enjoy!)

I'm going to be completely honest right now and say that I put on a few pounds, but I have been working hard to lose it (5ft 4 and a half and 165lbs currently). So if that is a deal breaker I understand. Just know that I'm at the gym 4-5 day a week and committed to being healthier.

If I seem like the somebody you'd like to meet, by all means e-mail me (but not the generic "hi there" e-mail... Be creative!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, it really depends. Something where we can have a great conversation! Maybe coffee before going to see a live show (music, comedy, etc)? Or mini golf or a museum? My tastes are eclectic so I can have fun doing almost anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to hikingrocker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke