powderpuffblue: Looking for Something real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carthage, Missouri
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
powderpuffblue is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
so from experience I think it's pointless to flip through profiles.... While looks can be a plus it's all about personality for me. The kind of car you drive isn't important to me. I work so you better have a job as well.
I have a 12 year old daughter that lives with me. I enjoy doing things with her.
I think life is about the little things...taking time out to smell the roses so to speak.
I want to make it clear that I'm not a one night stand and if that's what your looking for move on down the road. I'm not quick to give out my phone number due to past experiences. I'm not ok with some guy blowing my phone up at all hours of the night.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would leave it up to you. I love a good surprise.

Mail Settings
To send a message to powderpuffblue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 43.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps