msmel2u: Love to laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clermont, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
msmel2u is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I was on this site before and now trying once again. I'm pretty eclectic in tastes. I LOVE music and dancing. I love all types of music from tribal house to old school hip hop to rock to eighties and everything in between. I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people and always looking to experience new things in life. I'm spontaneous and a little bit of an adrenaline junkee but I can also have fun just watching a good movie with a glass of wine with great company. I like to watch and play sports and love a challenge. I'm usually pretty open to doing anything, as long as I have company, I'm down!

I would like to meet someone whom I can have fun with effortlessly and go from there. A guy that has a good sense of humor is a necessity. I'm very ambitious and goal-oriented and look for the same in a man. I think I'm a pretty well-rounded chick and look for a guy that can complement that. If that's you, then don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty much open to anything depending on the person.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to msmel2u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married