rnh64: Not perfect but may be perfect for you
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Star, Mississippi
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
rnh64 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Disabled Veteran/Retired


dating
me and the boys July 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have 2 boys ages 15and 17 I have custody of the 15 year old and the 17 year old is with me every other weekend and my life pretty much revolves around them. I am looking for someone that understands this. I truly believe it is not the amount of time you spend with someone it is the quality of that time. I like holding hands in public. I am open to pretty much anything. I spent 13 years in the military and only got out because of an injury.Some people may die wondering if they made a difference in this world and that is a question I will never have. I have traveled a lot mainly in the far east and enjoyed learning about other cultures and customs. I have been out of motorcycle riding for a while but I recently got back into it and ride a Harley Davidson Road King. I forgot just how much I enjoy it and ride as much as I can. I need someone that doesn't mind hopping on the back or riding her own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to a nice dinner in a quiet restaurant where we can talk and get to know each other. Then some place where we can have a few drinks and listen to music. Maybe some slow dancing.....or on lhe flip side a ride down to the coast with the top down and a day at the beach having fun in the sun


Mail Settings
To send a message to rnh64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps