thecheckeredlife: New to the area
Smokes Often with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
thecheckeredlife is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Adam
Not exactly sure what I want in life other than to be at one with my self, and trying to look for someone else to help me during the massive transitions in my lifestyle. About two years ago decided I am agnostic and have a different perspective on everything, and want to see through as many perspectives as I can before I die.

I am really into a lot of different types of music. I listen to a lot of things, from some good indie music, some harder rock, acoustic slower more thoughtful music, to some filthy dubstep and occasionally some rap and r&b. I was raised on Neil Diamond, the Carpenters and musicals.

I am also really into reading and watching movies that make you think.
like :
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid
Boondock Saints
Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Goofy Movie
Pulp Fiction
Punch Drunk Love
The Majestic
Elizabeth Town
The Chumscrubber

A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius
Perks of being a Wallflower
I am Legend
Catcher in the Rye
The Great Gatsby
Ordinary People
An Abundance of Katherines
Looking for Alaska
The Kite Runner
Mayor of Casterbridge
Once and Future King
A Brave New World
The Alchemist

I love to think, and talking about my process of thought compared to yours. At the moment I am reading a book on intuition and synchronicity, and it seems way interesting so far. I find being able to have a conversation with someone almost more attractive than anything else.

I love being outdoors. I love kids and animals (especially dogs). Can't wait to make enough to be able to support myself and a beagle or husky. Also a fan of cats, even though I use to hate them, but thanks to my brother's cat Zoey living with me about 2 years ago she was my gateway to loving felines. I also am very fascinated by birds and find them amazing to watch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything, as long as it allows us to communicate and get to know each other.