brinks75: where are all the great unattached guys?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hilliard, Ohio
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
brinks75 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for a kind, smart, funny, attractive and above all honest man who wants to spend quality time with a warm, supportive, fun loving, witty woman( that would be me!). I'm emotionally and financially independent and have wonderful friends who I socialize with often, but I miss the intimacy from a one on one relationship. I love all kinds of music, a real sucker for Sinatra and Motown! Fitness and fairly healthy eating habits are a high priority for me, though I love to dine out and dessert after a nice dinner is mandatory! Not a gym rat, but I exercise in some way 4 to 5 times a week. I love reading my newspaper every day as well as books that have pages that require turning! Needless to say, I am pretty non-techie, no smartphone yet for me, though I do text. I find Facebook really annoying, so if you don't have a facebook page, that's a real turn! That's all I got for now!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks or coffee and conversation

Gifts Received