jcp519: Unique, like everyone else!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boca raton, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jcp519 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Guidance Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I always find this section challenging because I don't really like talking about myself. I'm more of a listener, but I'll do my best to keep it interesting. Here are a few "fun" facts about me! I like to cook for/with people, play golf, watch movies, and music. My dream is to one day be a contestant on Wheel of Fortune because I am freakishly good at solving puzzles and it may be my chance of winning some money. I have been parasailing, white water rafting, and rock climbing without a harness but I do not consider myself adventurous or a risk taker. I hate the beach, but have always lived in places with beaches within 15 minutes of my house. I am a car narcoleptic which makes me the worst person to take long car rides with. I really want to travel to Europe one day. I'm only afraid that I might not want to come back! There's just a few random facts about find out more, just message me and ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun because there is truth to the saying "you learn more about a person in an hour of play than a year of conversation"

Mail Settings
To send a message to jcp519 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps