Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 37
egpc84: Looking for friends or more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
egpc84 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
****If you want to meet me, don't use the 'meet me' button as I don't look at those. Send me a message instead! :-) ****

When I'm not busy working I tend to find myself hanging out with friends, at home cooking, entertaining, or visiting friends out of town. I've recently taken up kickboxing to help stay fit and I'm having a blast doing it! I'm pretty spontaneous and will typically be up for almost anything especially if it's something I've never done before.

I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for right now. I am up to meeting new people, hanging out and seeing where it goes from there. If you want to know more about me let me know!

So people also need to fix their settings regarding who can contact them. "Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex." should not be a reason why people can't message others. Just because someone has messaged someone who is looking to hookup doesn't mean they should never be able to message someone. It's possible they told them "Not Interested" or something along those lines. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Typically I find the best place to go on a first date is a coffee shop so that we can be quiet and talk. I am however up for pretty much anything.