sunshinetrixie: :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Winter haven, Florida
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sunshinetrixie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Cracker Barrel-Server/Hostess

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Now accepting applications for a partner in crime- Must enjoy sarcasm, humor and random things with little to no planning required. This person should enjoy movie marathons, cuddling and conversation sometimes being of a very odd nature but also very intelligent nature. I would certainly enjoy it if you were a 420 supporter and had an admiration for and possibly a collection of tattoos like me, but its not required. Being an animal lover is a must and it would be awesome if you understood that my dogs are like my kids and will always be a part of me. Its a package deal no exceptions. I am a woman of many "hats" and pride myself on being intelligent, passionate and independent. If you want to get to know me a little better send me a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll leave this open for now

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshinetrixie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps