mikeyB017: Looking for a good girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
mikeyB017 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Public Safety

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am originally from NJ (Its NOTHING like the Jersey Shore Show). I moved here for my job in which I enjoy, but still miss Jersey and my beach. On my free time I like to go out and have a good time, either at a bar to watch a game or play any type of sport or go snowboarding/surfing. I have played almost every sport growing up and still enjoy them all.
My goals and aspirations have ultimately been met which brought me here. I have always been a very stong willed person that worked for what I got. I love my parents very much and strive to be as happy as they are with each other.
I have a very serious job, but everyone that knows me does not know why i chose it because I am more of a comedian. I wont be intimidated in a crowded room and Im never afriad to talk to new people.
Im new to the area and dont know much, but ive been going around to many areas getting the feeling for the city life. A lot of nice places and many different people, a little different from home, but im always up for new things. Its hard to meet as many people (Girls) as i'd like because of work, but when i get my chances its definitely a fun city. I have never done any of these dating sites before, but a friend mentioned it to me so i figured I'd give it a try.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date used to be walking on the beach/boardwalk with a coffee after a nice dinner so we can talk and get to know each other. Now it would be more going to a public place like a bar and chilling to get to know each other. **Future dates would be something active/ outside, Always going to have a good time, Laughing and having Fun is the key!

Get the POF Mobile Apps