Brunette_Chicklet7: Looking for my Prince
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Brunette_Chicklet7 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Goodlife Fitness

Cruise 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
So I'm just seeing what's on here and how it goes and take it from there. :)

Looking for a guy who is:

- Real not fake
- Loving
- Simple
- Caring, I care about others before myself
- Passionate (I love to cuddle & be close)
- Kind hearted
- Easy going
- Loyal
- Indpendent
- Reliable
- Responsible
- Mature, but i like to have fun to (chill with friends)
- Good listener
- Honest/trustworthy (very important to me in a relationship)
- Close to my family and friends
- Big dog/animal lover
- I'm not a big drinker or bars and such anymore. The odd time I'll go to a bar/club for a birthday and mostly to dance and have fun. Occassion's or Events. But not much at all!
- Staying fit & healthy. If I'm not working, you'll find me at the gym! I could live there. By no means am I super thin though.
- I love to travel. Cruises are awesome. I would love to go to Los Angeles, Austrailia, London, Thailand, Paris, Italy and Vegas (just to say I've been there).
- I'm a one man woman
- I love hockey (hockey nut/freak) Go Sens Go!
- I would like and want to have a young family. I want to get married and have kids sooner rather than later. I want to be a mom, I have been since I was little. :)

One thing for sure is I'm attracted to tall guys with longish hair or 'the flow' and Non-smoker/drugs either.

Someone who isn't afraid to show affection either.

I love to just be cuddling on the couch. I love to be held around my waist when the guy is behind me, makes me feel good & safe. I love just holding hands anywhere, anytime too! I want a guy who will protect me in any situation. All the little things I love about being in a relationship, everything else is just a bonus. I am a pretty simple girl!

I can be lazy, with sweats and my hair up and or all put together and fancy for a night out or just whenever I feel like it, to be all dolled up. I love to impress and look good for for my man.

I coach The Special Hockey Heroes (my family started this program October 2015). It's a special needs hockey team. All voluntarily. I love hockey and kids, put them together it's right up my alley. I love it. Go Heroes!

*Live. Laugh. Learn. Love.*
*Live everyday & second like it's your last.*

If you think you have what it takes and you can handle me, give me a shout!! Ask me anything, and I will answer. If you just say "hi or hey" I probably won't reply, give me more. :)

Hope you catch something soon, best of luck fishing! :)

P.S don't just say 'hey' I won't reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up somewhere at a coffee shop and just talk (even though I'm not a coffee drinker, that's alright, I'll have something else).

Just something simple, so we could talk and get to know eachother better.

Then possibly plan for a second date if everything went well for a movie or something interactive etc.

But whatever we decide to do will be just fine. :)

Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brunette_Chicklet7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke