zinchick: Summer time ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
zinchick is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very independent person who enjoys spending time with her family and friends.

I am career oriented / driven and looking for the same qualities in a man.

I enjoy my downtime relaxing by a pool, river, lake or ocean getting sun kissed skin and enjoying the scenery.

I love to get dressed up for a dinner out on the town or an amazing cooked meal at home. It all depends on the mood we are in.

Looking for someone who is confident, strong, respectable, successful, and enjoys life to the fullest! I am a firm believer that past is for learning, and then you let go...you cannot revisit it because it vanishes!

Some of my hobbies include:
Winetasting, horseback riding, vacations, girlfriend time, kissing, holding hands, smores over a campfire, shopping and helping those less fortunate.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to zinchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps