rally9ths: Looking for a little more laughter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
rally9ths is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think life is a pretty great thing, and I want to make the most of mine. I'm easy going, always up for trying new things, and I'm looking for someone who is willing to have a few adventures. I come from a big (and wonderful!) family, so I tend to roll with the punches. I've only lived in California for a few years, so I still have a million places to explore. I'm having a great time exploring, discovering new things and finding hidden treasures, but I'm definitely looking for someone who is willing to get off the couch and go outside to have an adventure with me. This area has some of the best hiking I've ever found, and I'd love to find another trail partner. I also love to camp, road trip, stumble upon small towns or tiny restaurants and take my dog to the beach.

Music is one of the best things in life, and I'm always looking for new bands to add to the soundtrack of mine. I love live music, and think that a music festival is one of the best ways you can spend a weekend. I sing in my car and when I cook, but cooking is always more fun when you have someone to cook for/with. I am passionate about my friends, live music, baseball, and national parks. I travel every chance I get, but, like most women, am still learning how to travel light. I'm a mountain girl, and am happiest when I am in/on/near mountains. I start every day by laughing at my dog, and would love to end the day by laughing with someone special. I have a good job, but am trying to learn to leave work at work. I'll argue about sports, music or what was the best Harrison Ford movie (Raiders of the Lost Ark), but please don't make me argue politics. I'm pretty athletic, and love playing sports as much as I love watching them.

I'm looking for someone who is open to trying new things, has a sense of family, makes me laugh and gets my sense of humor. If you love to travel and are willing to just get in the car and go, even better!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would involve getting outside or grabbing a drink... somewhere where low-key conversation is easy. Kayaking, a baseball game, going to a park, or walking around all sound good to me, but so does grabbing a beer. In the long term, I'd love to find a partner in crime who loves road trips, concerts, wine tasting, and camping trips.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rally9ths you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married