jenjack124: Hi! Looking for somone to hang out with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rumford, Rhode Island
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
jenjack124 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Retirement Plan Consultant


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy a lot of different things; my friends can count on me if they want to try something new or unique because they know I am easy going. A fun night to me could range from dinner for the two of us, to going out with a group of friends to see a band. Family is very important to me. I love to read, sitting on the beach and reading is even better. I love to travel, and so far have mostly traveled to the places in the US and the Caribbean, but would love to see Europe someday. I enjoy walking, biking, recently learned to love roller coasters (had season passes to Six Flags this year), soccer (for fun, not on a team or anything ;-) ) Well, if you would like to know more about me ---- ask. I will tell you, I am very open.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go somewhere we can talk to get to know one another a little bit and just see where it takes us.