80SIXX_INK: Back in Black
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Sarasota, Florida
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
80SIXX_INK is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Travis
I'm a ex-songwriter who's seen every inch of this country with a guitar in hand. I'm done with the road life and it's time to try and be normal for once ( i'm not good at it but it's getting easier ). I love being outside, sports, and music. I love classical music and blues and jazz but it all depends on the mood I'm in. I spent 15 years in a bar every night for work so I tend to stay away from them as much as possible these days, though I'm down for a good chill bar once and a while.

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, push me mentally, and stay with me physically. I love to create, anything from music to furniture, I love the feeling of finishing a project.

Apparently I either come on to strong or not enough depends which girl you ask. I'd prefer you didn't ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer coffee and talking, whats the point of a date if you don't learn anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 80SIXX_INK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 43