chiefjamie: THAT nice guy looking for his LAST first date.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grain valley, Missouri
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
chiefjamie is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Consultant

Last Royals game last year.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About James
I am REAL, first and foremost. I am single (divorced), honest, loyal to a fault, very intelligent, educated and a geek/nerd ;) I am also a tattooed biker as well... yes, the same person. I am sort of dichotomous like that.

I think life was meant for two. Always having someone around to talk to, travel with, experience new things with. Having someone around to help you up when you are down and having someone to celebrate your successes with you and/or to celebrate theirs.

I am looking for a woman who is honest, loyal, intelligent and hopefully willing to ride with me.

Goal: It's that simple... I just want to go on the LAST first date I will ever have to have. If you are at all interested, please send me a message. I will respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, the first date would probably need to be less of a date and more of a meet and greet situation over coffee, drinks, maybe a motorcycle ride??

Mail Settings
To send a message to chiefjamie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75