Cagirl94123: Looking for Soul Mate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
Cagirl94123 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Daycare worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I know it's a blank pic. I do have to protect myself from stalkers. haha!

I'm a outdoors person. I like to attend festivals, parties, seminars, movies, and hang out with friends. My goal is to retire before I am 65 years-old. I love to work it keeps me busy. I'm your typical girl next door who wants someone who I can live the rest of my life with. I'm not a picky person when it comes to falling in love. As long as the guy is sweet, honest, and trustworthy then he's my type. I love all types of musics from rock to R&B pop. If we have different taste I would accept the guy for it because it means he has his own mind. I like a guy to be himself but at the same time I would like a guy who can clean-up after himself. haha! Yes, that is very important. Besides that I'm open to dating and hopefully more. My favorite poem in a book I recently read, "Words are Windows (or They're Walls) by Ruth Bebermeyer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm old-fashion. I love it when a guy asks a girl out. Even if it's for a drink or just to chat. I love a guy who is romantic meaning if he opens the car door for me, bring me one or more red roses,...etc. It doesn't have to be a 24/7 romance thing, but girls do love it when guys show a girl that he's interested.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cagirl94123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States