Skokian: Sucker for Beautiful Eyes and a Sweet Smile
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Unionville (markham), Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Indian, Libra
Skokian is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Science Teacher / Realtor

I Actually Have Hair Now

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I was born and raised in Canada (went to the University of Waterloo) and then 2 years ago I picked up and moved to Dubai for my work. It was amazing! It was like a working vacation. I was fortunate to have traveled to over 20 countries but alas, I needed to come back to reality (cold Canadian reality).

I returned to my old job as a Science Teacher / Pyromaniac but I'm working on my MBA. We'll see where it takes me. I also just got my Real Estate License as I'm in the market for a house and wouldn't mind making some cash on the side.

I have a sarcastic but witty sense of humour (I'm polite at least for the first little bit).

This is my first time dating online. I'm probably the only one on this site without a Facebook account. I'm not so much into chatting online but I am the real deal in person.

I am looking for someone who loves to travel and is able to do so; at least while we are young. I am a teacher and have quite a bit of time off. I've see half the world but I wouldn't mind seeing the other half with my future wife.

I love to cook and experiment with different cuisines and wines. I would be happy to prepare a romantic gourmet dinner for the right lady.

Looking to date and if things go well, a relationship which will lead somewhere fulfilling.

I enjoy good food and good conversation. Alternatively, I've enjoyed many an evening hanging with my 3 year old niece.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good food, good conversation, a glass of wine, a good laugh and perhaps a sweet kiss at the end of the night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Skokian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75