CharlesL1969: Looking for a good hearted lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Manchester, Tennessee
48 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
CharlesL1969 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey !! I am new to this stuff. Gonna see what happens. I am the single dad of two girls 16 and 9. They are the love of my life . I AM ENVOLVED IN THERE LIVES ALOT. I coach girls softball and love the outdoors and working on my hotrod. I am easy to get along with and love to laugh . I like to also get out with my friends and listen to about any kind of music. I want to one day run my fathers business, I already work with him and do alot. I just hope to be as good at it as he is. I hope to one day complete my circle in life and find that special someone in my life. I want to start as friends and see where it takes me. If you can't be friends , how are ya gonna have any kind of relationship.I am ready to meet that special someone and settle down and give them my heart. I am missing that nin my life. I am not here to play games, for I am not a child. So that said if you are into games please move on, I can't stand my heart being broken again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a simple person so this is gonna be simple. I think a good quite meal with a walk at the park or along the lake with plenty of time to talk and get to know someone is perfect. Time to talk and laugh.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CharlesL1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps