Jordo21: Looking for someone to conquer the universe with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roseville, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Jordo21 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm currently working as an underwriting assistant for an insurance wholesaler. I'm very passionate, a great friend, and always down to kick it.

I'm a very honest person, if you'd like to know more just ask.

Within the next few years I am planning on publishing my book, going to school to be a philosopher, and buying a home.

I'm into a lot of different music. I appreciate the classics, though I also bump hardcore gangster rap. If it has a good beat I like it.

I love a good horror movie

On a typical Saturday you can find me smoking blunts and exploring/climbing/hiking somewhere off the grid with my cousin.

I am very chill, independent, and intellectual. If you are into deep conversations, roadtrips to nowhere, and very 420 friendly, message me. I am non judgmental but I rarely get on here so if you do write me I promise to respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything!