teeunoff: I Know You're Watching!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marshalltown, Iowa
64 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
teeunoff is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a sports-minded guy that loves to laugh and share jokes. If I can make the world smile, then I've created a positive attitude and we all win! I'm still very active and love to spend time outdoors swimming, beaching , or checking out a new adventure. What I'm missing is YOU. God didn't intend us to be alone, and I enjoy sharing experiences with a woman in my life. I used to teach golf and love golfing. If you're someone that loves to laugh and smile, want a strong arm to protect you, and really want to put an effort into building a bond-------then you'll find me willing too.

Dazzle me with your smile, charm me with your wit, and find me as the one you've been looking for.

Please have current pictures, don't lie about your age, and remember--we all have a past--look for a new future!

Ocean beaches are my favorite retreats!! I hope you love animals, cuz I do !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee or a drink and have a nice visit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teeunoff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 64.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps