BURLENE: hello!!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Atwater, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
BURLENE is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok what can be said about me: well let's see: I am goofy and silly, love to laugh, I am sincere, happy, passionate, caring, honest and a hard working mother of two. Just looking for the right man..Not to be my kids father but to have my second half or my better half, The one that can alway make me laugh no matter what mood i'm in, the one that I can tell anything too no matter what it is and my best friend and lover!!!!

Last but not least I am gonna live, love and laugh as much as possible life is just too short.....thanx for passing through and reading my profile, if you have any questions feel free to ask and I am pretty much a open book and honest...(AND I SAID PRETTY MUCH A OPEN BOOK) LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on our common interests!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BURLENE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps