scooby14442000: Looking for a true partner
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pendleton, Oregon
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
scooby14442000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well here I am a little balder than I like, and a little heavier than I want to be. I am a person who enjoys the company of others, but am able to be alone. I have spent almost half my life in marriage, thought I would like being single. It turns out that I find my life lacking without the involvement of a female partner. But there has too be a connection on several different levels, not just physical.

I love to travel when I get the chance. The coast is my favorite, but I love Las Vegas and Southern California. I enjoy movies, either at home or at the theater, my favorite is 13th warrior. I like classic rock for the most part, but listen to anything that sounds good to me.

The reason that I am on this site is too find someone I want to spend my time with, who I can care about, and who cares about me. I am looking for a woman who is self confident but is interested in a relationship that involves being close to the other person. I find that I miss the connection that exists only in a committed relationship. Not interested in being with serial daters or someone looking for a casual encounter. I enjoy conversation with quick witted people who have their own beliefs/opinions. I am working on being healthier and would love a partner-motivator. I work swing shift and don't go to bars (really not interested in meeting people there).

I I feel like I have a good sense of humor and enjoy that in others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or drinks and decide if there is any chemistry. Next date would involve dinner and maybe a trip to the coast, or a movie.