Luigibunny91: Looking for someone to make me smile! : )
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murphys, California
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Luigibunny91 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hello!...Heres a little about me...
My friends would say that I am funny and kinda random. I would like to study Culinary arts but currently studying Child Development. I enjoy watching movies, but i don't like scary, bloody movies (unless they involve vampires). I like a lot of music, I'm ok with country, and classic rock but they are not my favorite. i prefer rock, alternative,and current stuff on the radio...... i can't stand Justin beiber. If I absolutely had to choose a favorite band it would be Nickelback. OHH I love going to Stockton Thunder games! I love animals. I am a shy person so i might not talk much when we first start talking. I don't want someone who's looking for a fling, one night stand, or occasional booty call! so if thats all you are here for then get lost! i want someone who is serious and wants a relationship. i've been cheeted on before and i dont put up with that shit! If you want to know more feel free to message me. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get to know you. I'm open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luigibunny91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps