palo94: looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palo alto, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
palo94 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a passionate, romantic, kind, caring, intelligent, witty, single woman. I like to laugh. I love to read, go to art museums, want to enjoy the beautiful world with someone I'm happy to be with. I am honorable and decent, but not afraid to have fun. I have wonderful daughter 20 years old. I was born in Russia. I love the desert, oceans, mountains, prairies, cities, and forests . I want to travel with someone fun who likes the same. I want to live the good life and the simple life. I want someone to give my love to ....who'll watch my back while I watch his. His eyes will smile. He'll be intelligent, passionate, kind, caring, have a good sense of humor, be confident of himself and the way he lives his life. I hope he will not be afraid to share his feelings and all of his needs. He will want to understand and learn my desires and I want him to share what he desires with me. We will care about each others lives, past, but most importantly the great future. Hopefully, we will eventually want to look out for one another, uplift, inspire, and enjoy each other. We'll become best friends, but honor each others need for time and space. To me he'll be the most handsome, lovable man in the world.