rustyrussell: Date Bait
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Crescent head, New South Wales
60 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
rustyrussell wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Let's Forget About The Stars

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to surf, write and listen to Blues and Rockabilly music. I am planning on becoming a Radio Broadcaster, playing Blues, Rock n Roll, Rockabilly, Jazz and other musical genres. I am also a writer and would like to publish a book based on my memoirs of travelling around Australia for 10 years from 1991 - 2001

I am a former stage actor, also keen poet, horticulturist and much more. Maybe you could say i'm interesting.

Just to clarify. although i haven't had long term relationships, it doesn't mean i have had many short term relationships either
I just don't want to be misjudged on a misunderstanding.

I don't mind if you are larger or overweight, or even if you wear glasses( "I do make passes at girls that wear glasses") Dorothy Parker had it all wrong
I don't mind if you have words like darling and sweetheart in your vocabulary.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to go to a cafe for a chat and go for a walk along the beach, maybe even go for a surf or swim.
I love movies, so it would be good to go to the pictures together.