Age: 53
Long Term
love2sons: looking for kind, sincere, honest caring
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Levittown, New York
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
love2sons is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm very easy going I don't like to get stressed about thing's I go with the flow. I have two children I adore , I'm very family orientated love having people over for dinner I love to cook BBQ mix up some margaritas . I like long walks , going to NYC street fairs, plays going to dinner. I like a good glass of wine but my favorite is an ice cold beer I like sports especially football and UFC. like to go fishing boating or motorcycle rides I enjoy staying home with someone special just hanging out watching a movie or just sitting outside under the stars just talking . Family and friends are very important to me
I 'm really a down to earth person I like everything i like to have fun,and laugh. I don't want anyone who is just playing games (move on) I'm very independent and I don't like people who complain I like to go to the gym . Like I said I'm a fun loving person. That's all for now! I guess if your interested and we'll chat and you can get to know more about me .

Gifts Received