bucketlist2: Window shopping
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Versailles, Indiana
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
bucketlist2 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

Dec 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
. Share a day here and there..movie..meal..conversation. Honest,emotionally and financially secure, touch of class,positive minded, upbeat with tradational family values describes me. I am seeking someone similar for long term loving relationship.Enjoy nature so out in woods couple times a day with my dog,nurture many trees I have planted..oak, apple, the wildlife scene. I dabble in stock market which has been a real pain the last few years. I do alittle fishing, enjoy movies such as the bucketlist, hitch, the notebook.
I laugh often, smile alot, easy going, honest, a man of character, intelligent...I think..lol am affectionate touch/hug person, nurturing, enjoy life's simple pleasures..morning sun, laughter of children, the joy of my pets, glass of wine,conversation and laughter, entertain family and friends.Guess my goal is to leave the earth better than I found it..to enrich the lives of those close to me.
Music..anything but rap ..favorites guess would be the 70.