alilmsbehaven: Going Places 'N Doing Things
Smokes Often with Average body type
Merced, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
alilmsbehaven wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Judging people is not part of my qualities. I am a very chilled person, have a fulltime job, and love my little niece. I am multicultural and can kick it with any race.

I really don’t like to sit inside. I want to get out and experience the world, whether that’s around the corner, at the beach, or across the country. When I’m at home, I don’t watch a lot of tv. I always listen to music and think about life.

Going places, doing things, seeing a basketball game or football game, riding a motorcycle, spending time at the park. A lot of things I haven’t done in life and those things I want to do are more enjoyable with someone else.

I haven’t been to a theme park lately to ride the rollercoasters. Hint Hint!

I dig personality. Street smart but not ghetto. Not afraid to get his fingers dirty. Want to joke around but don’t want someone that puts up with any b.s.. I like a manly man, one that takes shower, but not one that takes longer than ME in the shower! LOL

Not picky about looks but must take care of themselves, clean and have their own style.

Brand name clothing isn’t highly important, but don’t really care as long as you wear it well. No fake tans allowed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer something public something simple hmm maybe a cup of joe or a smoothie. If we hit it off, maybe we’ll talk about what to do next!

Get the POF Mobile Apps