diesel2233: Animal Lover
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Westmont, Illinois
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
diesel2233 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
landscape(foreman) / Nanny

Nephews baptisim !!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Daniel
I love ALL types of music ,speak almost fluent spanish (self taught) and can cook like nobody's business .... spend most my spare time molding my nieces, nephew and 3 1/2 yr old lil' brother (adore kids ). Im A big time animal lover and love speding time doing anything outdoors but unlike most guys I dont mind just cuddling up on the couch wit my girl watching a movie or just talkin ..
I'm a very honest,loving ,kind hearted hopeless romantic who's not really picky but for 4 the company I keep .. It's hard to find truly good hearted souls now a days . I guess they don't make e'm like they used too and I can assure you I'M NOT YOUR TYPICAL GUY !!! I may look the bad boy part but I ABSOLUTELY know how to treat a lady (CHIVIRALY AINT DEAD). I have a HUUUUGE soft side !! Hoping to find that someone who's easy going ,loves 2 SMILE :) :) , as affectionate as I am and doesn't take everything so serious.. Anything else u may may be curious to know please feel free 2 ask .. I'm still trying to grasp this whole internet dating concept soooo please bare with me !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner,drinks,bowling, a walk outdoors ??? Whatever's clever :) .I'm down for pretty much anything ....

Mail Settings
To send a message to diesel2233 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75